Anne Arundel County today named the members of the General Development Plan Committee. They will be working with the Office of Planning and Zoning towards the 2040 plan.

These members are:


Leo Wilson



Caren McPhatter

Christy D’Addario

James Langley

Allan Straughan

Michael Linynsky

James Fraser

Patricia Lynch

Kerry Petz

Elizabeth Rosborg

Amy Leahy

Douglas Nichols

Jim Krapf

Harry Blumenthal

Anthony Brent

David Povlitz

Hamilton Chaney